Call us

  • 08677020250

WhatsApp Only

  • 0731760004

Escalation Procedure

Should you have a post-installation outage or service impairment after service has been delivered, our Support Team is here to help you 24/7/365. All you have to do is make a phone call or send an email to our Customer Support Team on the numbers or email address given under the Key Contacts section above. In the event that you receive less than satisfactory service, please escalate to higher levels after given time frames as shown in our matrix here:

Escalation
Level
Time
Elapsed 
 Support Issues  Sales Issues Billing Issue 
1 0 hours Support Agents
08677020250/
08688000004
WhatsApp only
0772154265
Bulawayo
08677020251
Mutare
020-600 81 /91
Account Managers
sales@utande.co.zw
08677020250/08688000004
Finance & Billing Team
accounts@utande.co.zw
08677020250
0868800000
2 4 hours NOC/SOC Team Leader
+263783732121
Peter.alefa@dandemutande.co.zw
Mutare – Samuel Mamwadi
+263772520390
Samuel.mamwadi@utande.co.zw

Harare – Simbarashe Munetsi
+263731167250
simbarashe.munetsi@utande.co.zw

Bulawayo Odiel Nkomo
+263712236649
odiel.nkomo@utande.co.zw

Financial Accountant
+263776296601
Geoffrey Mlilo
geoffrey.mlilo@dandemutande.co.zw
3 12 hours Customer Service Manager
+263734177442
edward.chikoto@dandemutande.co.zw
Head of Sales
+263772187396
lorraine.nyahwa@dandemutande.co.zw
Chief Financial Officer
+263712608811
stanford.chabaya@dandemutande.co.zw
4 24 hours Chief Operating Officer
+263712613377
ignatius.mpando@dandemutande.co.zw
5 48 hours Chief Executive Officer
Never Ncube
+263712413189
never.ncube@dandemutande.co.zw