Should you have a post-installation outage or service impairment after service has been delivered, our Support Team is here to help you 24/7/365. All you have to do is make a phone call or send an email to our Customer Support Team on the numbers or email address given under the Key Contacts section above. In the event that you receive less than satisfactory service, please escalate to higher levels after given time frames as shown in our matrix here:

Escalation
Level
Time
Elapsed 
 Support Issues  Sales Issues Billing Issue 
1 0 hours Support Agents
08612000000
08677020250
08688000004
WhatsApp only
0772154265
Bulawayo
08677020251
Mutare
020-600 81 /91
Account Managers
sales@utande.co.zw
08612000000
08677020250
08688000004
Finance & Billing Team
accounts@utande.co.zw
08612000000
08677020250
08688000004
2 4 hours NOC/SOC Team Leader
Peter Alefa
+263 783 732 121
peter.alefa@dandemutande.co.zw

Mutare – Samuel Mamwadi
+263 772 520 390
Samuel.mamwadi@utande.co.zw

Harare – Simbarashe Munetsi
+263 731 731 111
simbarashe.munetsi@utande.co.zw

Bulawayo Odiel Nkomo
+263 712 236 649
odiel.nkomo@utande.co.zw

Financial Accountant
Geoffrey Mlilo
+263 776 296 601
geoffrey.mlilo@dandemutande.co.zw
3 12 hours Service Delivery Manager
Brenda Jeche
+263 71 263 5825
brenda.jeche@dandemutande.co.zw
Head of Sales
Lorraine Nyahwa
+263 77 238 0929
lorraine.nyahwa@dandemutande.co.zw
Chief Finance Officer
Stanford Chabaya
+263 71 260 8811
stanford.chabaya@dandemutande.co.zw
4 24 hours Chief Operating Officer
Ignatius Mpando
+263 71 261 337772613377
ignatius.mpando@dandemutande.co.zw
   
5 48 hours Chief Executive Officer
Never Ncube
+263 71 241 3189
never.ncube@dandemutande.co.zw