Should you have a post-installation outage or service impairment after service has been delivered, our Support Team is here to help you 24/7/365. All you have to do is make a phone call or send an email to our Customer Support Team on the numbers or email address given under the Key Contacts section above. In the event that you receive less than satisfactory service, please escalate to higher levels after given time frames as shown in our matrix here:

Escalation
Level
Time
Elapsed 
 Support Issues  Sales Issues Billing Issue 
1 0 hours

Support Agents
08612000000
08677020250
WhatsApp only
0772154265
Bulawayo
08612003000
08677020251
Mutare
08612005000
02020-600 81 /91

Account Managers
sales@utande.co.zw
08612000000
08677020250

Finance & Billing Team
accounts@utande.co.zw
08612000000
08677020250

2 4 hours NOC/SOC Team Leader
Peter Alefa
+263 783 732 121
peter.alefa@dandemutande.co.zw

Harare – Lorraine Nyahwa
+263 77 238 0929 / +263 71 263 1123

lorraine.nyahwa@dandemutande.co.zw

Mutare – Samuel Mamwadi
+263 772 520 390
Samuel.mamwadi@utande.co.zw

Bulawayo Odiel Nkomo

+263 712 236 649
odiel.nkomo@utande.co.zw

Management Accountant
Tafirenyika Kuimba
+263
712 647 394
tafirenyika.kuimba@dandemutande.co.zw
3 12 hours Service Delivery Manager
Brenda Jeche
+263 71 263 5825
brenda.jeche@dandemutande.co.zw
Head of Sales
Lorraine Nyahwa
+263 77 238 0929 / +263 71 263 1123
lorraine.nyahwa@dandemutande.co.zw
Chief Finance Officer
Stanford Chabaya
+263 73 259 4735
stanford.chabaya@dandemutande.co.zw
4 24 hours Chief Operating Officer
Ignatius Mpando
+263 71 261 337772613377
ignatius.mpando@dandemutande.co.zw
   
5 48 hours Chief Executive Officer
Never Ncube
+263 71 241 3189
never.ncube@dandemutande.co.zw